Home
Partners
Publications
Media Coverage
Links
Contact


Principal Investigator

Dr Anna Hansell
Small Area Health Statistics Unit MRC-PHE Centre for Environment and Health,
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Imperial College London
Faculty of Medicine
Norfolk Place
London W2 1PG
Email: a.hansell@imperial.ac.uk


Department of Environmental Hygiene Berlin Germany www.umweltbundesamt.de

Dr Wolfgang Babisch
Department of Environmental Hygiene
Federal Environmental Agency
Corrensplatz 1
14195 Berlin
Germany
Email: wolfgang.babisch@uba.de


National Institute for Public Health and Environment The Netherlands www.rivm.nl 

Mr Danny Houthuijs
National Insititute for Public Health and the Environment
PO Box 1
3720 BA Bilthoven
A van Leeuwenhoeklaan 9
Bilthoven
The Netherlands
Email: danny.houthuijs@rivm.nl


Institute of Environmental Medicine (IMM) Karolinska Institutet http://ki.se/ki/jsp/polopoly.jsp?d=1666&l=en

Prof. Goran Pershagen
Institute of Environmental Medicine
IMM Karolinska Institutet
Box 210,  SE - 171 77 Stockholm
Sweden
Email: goran.pershagen@ki.se


University of Athens www.nurs.uoa.gr  

Prof Klea Katsouyanni
Department of Hygiene and Epidemiology
University of Athens Medical School
75 Mikras Asias Str
115 27 Athens
Greece
Email: kkatsouy@med.uoa.gr

Dr Manolis Velonakis
Laboratory of Prevention Department of Public Health
Faculty of Nursing
University of Athens
123 Papadiamadopoulou St
115 27 Athens
Greece
Email evelonak@nurs.uoa.gr


Piedmont Regional Environmental Protection Agency Italy www.arpa.piemonte.it 

Dr Ennio Cadum
Unit of Environmental Epidemiology
Piedmont Regional Environmental Protection Agency
Via Sabaudia 164
10095 Grugliasco (TO)
Italy
Email: e.cadum@arpa.piemonte.it


Site Manager David Stokes
Email: d.stokes@imperial.ac.uk